Administration, Departments & Commissions

Administration (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Gil Stevens, executive director-operations: gstevens@glenmary.org

Archives (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Lucy Putnam, archivist: lputnam@glenmary.org

Commission on Evangelization
Michele Bertot, chariperson: mbertot@glenmary.org

Commission on Justice
Betsy Dwyer, director: bdwyer@glenmary.org
Brother Larry Johnson, co-convener: ljohnson@glenmary.org

Communications Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
John Stegeman, manager: jstegeman@glenmary.org
Dale Hanson, assistant manager: dhanson@glenmary.org
Tricia Sarvak, graphic designer: tsarvak@glenmary.org

Data Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Jeff Sheeler, manager: jsheeler@glenmary.org

Department of Pastoral Ministers and Services (Nashville, Tenn.)
Lorraine Vancamp, director: lvancamp@glenmary.org
Liz Dudas, ministry development: ldudas@glenmary.org

Development Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Father Don Tranel, director: dtranel@glenmary.org
Mike Prym, assistant director: mprym@glenmary.org
Susan Lambert, planned giving officer: slambert@glenmary.org
Jodi Mott, mission education, jmott@glenmary.org

Finance Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Michael A. Schneider, treasurer: mschneider@glenmary.org

Glenmary Challenge (Cincinnati, Ohio)
John Stegeman, editor: jstegeman@glenmary.org
Dale Hanson, assistant editor: dhanson@glenmary.org
Tricia Sarvak, art director: tsarvak@glenmary.org

Glenmary Leadership (Cincinnati, Ohio):
Father Chet Artysiewicz, president: cartysiewicz@glenmary.org
Father Neil Pezzulo, first vice president: npezzulo@glenmary.org
Brother Larry Johnson, second vice president: ljohnson@glenmary.org

The Glenmary Group Volunteer Program
Joe Grosek, volunteer director: jgrosek@glenmary.org

Glenmary Research Center
Lucy Putnam: grc@glenmary.org

Vocation Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Brother David Henley, vocation director: dhenley@glenmary.org