Administration, Departments & Commissions

Administration (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Michael A. Schneider, treasurer/chief administrator: mschneider@glenmary.org
Sharon Raymond, business manager: sraymond@glenmary.org

Archives (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Lucy Putnam, archivist: lputnam@glenmary.org

Commission on Evangelization
Liz Dudas, chariperson: ldudas@glenmary.org

Commission on Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
Tom Navin, director: tnavin@glenmary.org

Communications Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
John Stegeman, manager: jstegeman@glenmary.org
Cassie Magnotta, graphic designer: cmagnotta@glenmary.org
Position Available (2-7-18)

Data Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Jeff Sheeler, manager: jsheeler@glenmary.org

Department of Pastoral Ministers and Services (Nashville, Tenn.)
Lorraine Vancamp, director: lvancamp@glenmary.org
Liz Dudas, ministry development: ldudas@glenmary.org

Development Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Father Don Tranel, director: dtranel@glenmary.org
Jim Rice, assistant director: jrice@glenmary.org
Susan Lambert, planned giving officer: slambert@glenmary.org
Rachel Thome, mission education: rthome@glenmary.org

Finance Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Michael A. Schneider, treasurer: mschneider@glenmary.org

Glenmary Challenge (Cincinnati, Ohio)
John Stegeman, editor: jstegeman@glenmary.org
Position Available (2-7-18), assistant editor
Cassie Magnotta, art director: cmagnotta@glenmary.org

Glenmary Leadership (Cincinnati, Ohio):
Father Chet Artysiewicz, president: cartysiewicz@glenmary.org
Father Neil Pezzulo, first vice president: npezzulo@glenmary.org
Brother Larry Johnson, second vice president: ljohnson@glenmary.org

The Glenmary Group Volunteer Program
Joe Grosek, volunteer director: jgrosek@glenmary.org

Glenmary Research Center
Lucy Putnam: grc@glenmary.org

Vocation Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Brother David Henley, vocation director: dhenley@glenmary.org
Wilmar Zabala, vocations counselor: wzabala@glenmary.org