North Carolina

Alleghany County

St. Frances of Rome Church, Sparta

Ashe County

St. Francis of Assisi Church, Jefferson

Avery County

St. Bernadette Church, Linville

Cherokee County

Holy Redeemer Church, Andrews
St. William Church, Murphy

Clay County

Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Hayesville

Graham County

Our Lady of the Lake Church, Fontana Village
Prince of Peace Church, Robbinsville

Jackson County

St. Mary Church, Sylva

Macon County

Our Lady of the Mountains Church, Highlands
St. Francis of Assisi Church, Franklin

Mitchell County

St. Lucien Church, Spruce Pine

Swain County

Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, Cherokee
St. Joseph Church, Bryson City

Watauga County

Church of Epiphany, Blowing Rock
St. Elizabeth Church, Boone

Yancy County

Sacred Heart Church, Burnsville